A new board has been charged

At the supervisory board meeting of Wednesday 9 September the board has been changed. Here, the 31st board, consisting of Jaimie Jellema, Rolf van Kleef andTjalling Hoogendoorn has been decharged. Simultaneously, the 32nd board, consisting of Oussama Raoudi, Erik Oosting, Rick Lubbers and Chris Josten has been charged. Many thanks to the 31st for their efforts and good luck to the 32nd board!

3 years, 5 months ago